Home
Party Rentals
Tools & Equipment
Truck & Utility

Our Facility



Contact Us

General Manager / Versalift and Super Products Sales :

Dave Morton
Tel (902) 468-3788 Ext 33
Cell (902) 209-5521
dmorton@macfarlands.com

Sales - Vehicle Upfitting :

Bruce Fraser
Tel (902) 468-3788 Ext 32
Fax (902) 446-4089
Cell (902) 209-5525
bfraser@macfarlands.com

Sales - Large Equipment :

Tyler Whitehead
Cell (506) 232-4584
twhitehead@macfarlands.com

Installation & Service Supervisor :

James Woodworth
Tel (902) 468-3788 Ext 31
Fax (902) 446-4089
Cell (902) 209-5537
jwoodworth@macfarlands.com

Parts & Upfitting Supervisor :

Steve Harris
Tel (902) 468-3788 Ext 14
Fax (902) 446-4089
sharris@macfarlands.com

Parts Coordinator:

Luke Donohoe
Tel (902) 468-3788 Ext 20
Fax (902) 446-4089
ldonohoe@macfarlands.com